Ansatte - Petter-Davidsen

PETTER DAVIDSEN

Daglig leder / VVS ingeniør

98 25 05 53  /  33 34 55 50
petter@terjesen.no

Ansatt - Morten Davidsen

MORTEN DAVIDSEN

Prosjektleder / bolig

98 25 05 64  /  33 34 55 50

morten@terjesen.no

Ansatt - Susanne Sorensen

SUSANNE SØRENSEN

Regnskapsmedarbeider / HR

98 25 05 92  /  33 34 55 50

susanne@terjesen.no

Ansatt - Jorgen Henriksen

JØRGEN HENRIKSEN

Prosjektleder

45 48 18 78  /  33 34 55 50

jorgen@terjesen.no

Ansatt - Stig-Rafaelsen

STIG RAFAELSEN

Prosjektleder

98 25 05 56  /  33 34 55 50

stig@terjesen.no

Ansatt - Nils-Jacob-Moyland

NILS-JACOB MØYLAND

Prosjektleder

40 69 80 28  /  33 34 55 50

nils-jacob@terjesen.no

Ansatt - Birgitte Davidsen
Ansatt - Ole-Morten-Davidsen

OLE MORTEN DAVIDSEN

Prosjektleder

 98 25 05 57  /  33 34 55 50

ole@terjesen.no

Ansatt - Dag-Mathisen

DAG MATHISEN

Prosjektleder / Bad

98 25 05 65  /  33 34 55 50

dag@terjesen.no

Ansatt - Kristoffer-Hermansen

KRISTOFFER HERMANSEN

Prosjektleder bolig

98 25 05 86  /  33 34 55 50

kristoffer@terjesen.no

Ansatt - Tony_Hoyholm
Ansatt - Fredrik-Korsnes-Johansen

FREDRIK KORSNES JOHANSEN

Tilvalg bolig

45 86 08 66  /  33 34 55 50

fredrik@terjesen.no